Nanny available in Austin, TX - 703634 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love it! Kids bring so much joy to my life. I love their unique perspectives on life!

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:703634

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a big sister to three siblings and have been around children my whole life! I have worked in childcare at church/camp and began babysitting as a high schooler for families outside of my own. I have been working part-time as a nanny while I worked part-time for my church for the past year for a couple of different families. I just sent the 4yr old I spent the most time with to camp and then to school (I'm so sad!) and I am looking for another part-time nanny job. I am also free to babysit on evenings/weekends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.