Nanny available in Austin, TX - 703471 - Nannies4hire.com

Carmela a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because it is what I know do better,and I'm looking a job with good pay and I join

Carmela nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:703471

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: my experience as childcare,stared when I had 15 years old, with my sister's child, then, with Family of 4, two kids, 4 years old and 6 years old, caring kids and helpping home duties. After of this caring my kids.

Additional Comments: I,m single mom,my first lenguaje is spanish, then English may be 60%,I love kids, I know cook mexican food,and I can fallow recipes for diferent food, and I can learn ver y fast new or diferent activities.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.