Kenisha a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78745

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny, I have experienced many different opportunities to care for children of all ages for short and long periods of time. I have enjoyed spending time with children and getting to help them grow into their personalities, and strengths.

Kenisha nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:701494

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: xx Family Cared for 2 girls, Newborn- 4 years old Did all nanny care needs for both children, diapers, food, bottles, cleaning, taking to park, library, walks, grocery stores, museums, etc. Toilet training, scheduling naps, and even over-night care. I loved it all!!! xx Cared for 4 children solo for up to 5 days and nights at a time ages newborn-9. xx Twins 18 months Took to park, made food, cared for basic needs, taught new games, songs, read books, cleaned up, etc. Tons of babysitting of children from all ages for 5 years. Childcare at xx for 2 years (all ages) I specialize in newborns-2 years old, but I love children of all ages. I have enjoyed nannying for years now and find it to be a very fulfilling job.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.