Marcelline a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78745

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am someone who has always enjoyed coming down to the children's level at the clinic and really get to know them. I am someone who believes that structure and consistency within a household makes for a better upbringing for a child. I was raised by my father and no matter what was going on within our lives, my dad was one to always keep it together. Made sure that I was his first priority, that I had all I needed to be able to succeed underneath his wings and taught me that a little can go a long way. I would love to be able to help children grow and help them understand that life is precious, strive to fulfill their dreams and never doubt themselves because them as individuals have the world in their palms, it is all about who helps them grow and instills hope that their dreams will come true.

Marcelline nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:700185

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a pediatric medical assistant for the past 9 years at xx in Woodbury, MN. I am currently relocating to Austin, TX to start a new chapter in my life and with my love for kids I feel like this is the best fit for me. I am CPR certified, and have knowledge regarding caring for children from ages newborn to adolescent. This is the first time I would be a full time nanny but I am certain I would be a great fit for your family. My outgoing and animated personality has always fit well with children at the clinic and to help them learn and grow has always been a joy of mine.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.