Nanny available in Austin, TX - 698894 - Nannies4hire.com

Tess a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and their families. My intuition and empathy make me a good match for families of all shapes and sizes. I enjoy tutoring kids and helping them with homework. I love reading and encourage imaginative play. I take so much joy in being a part of a family that needs my services.

Tess nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:698894

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've been working with children my entire life. In high school I worked as a counselor at summer camps and was an avid babysitter. In college I worked as an xx intern at Project Transformation where I wrote curriculum and ran a day camp with inner-city Dallas children. After college I was a nanny for a few months in Frisco, Texas. Currently I organize youth programs for Austin Habitat for Humanity.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.