Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78724

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love what I do I have the time to help out a parent who needs an extra set of hands and someone to help out

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:694716

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: For the past 3 years the child I had was an adorable child I really think having to take care of a child that is not your own but ends up been part of your life and you become so attached is just amazing you Learn from them and from the family's so I enjoy my job as much as I enjoy gettin to meet a new family I can say would be like my own

Additional Comments: I think if u consider me for this position it is not just a job is ur child who we are talking about you can be sure that he would be in good hands I have references and I can answer any of you questions .

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.