Aizhamal a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78732

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because, it is a good chance to learn more about American Culture and learning english

Aizhamal nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:688834

2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, ID, IL, IN, IA, MA, MI, NJ, NY, OH, OK, WI

My past childcare experience: I was an au pair in Germany.I worked at school and at the kindergarten.

Additional Comments: I am an expert aupair agency au pair in rematch,because of my few driving experience, but I am going to apply for DL in a few days. I have a lot experiences in working with children. I was an au pair in Germany and worked at school and at the kindergarten before coming to the USA. I am here since one month and ready to work 2 years. If you're interested please contact me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Russian Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.