Nanny available in Austin, TX - 686360 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and caring for my sister and volunteering with organizations have really fortified my love for it.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:686360

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Hannah xx and I am a nursing student at Texas A&M University, I am currently searching for a full time summer nanny position in Austin! I am from Austin and the past three years I have been a swim coach for the xx (ages 3-16), a host/party planner at xx (1-5), and worked for xx in the hematology/oncology area (watched children ages 6 months-4 while parents met with doctors). I have also volunteered/worked for many other organizations, such as:xx, etc. I have been a sitter since 8th grade and a mother's helper before that. I have sat for all ages 4 months - 14 years and have experience with watching multiple infants and toddlers at once. I am CPR, AED, lifeguard certified and have completed many classes on child care! Last semester I was legally responsible for my younger sister so I am very comfortable with housework, meal prep, transportation, bedtime, etc.

Additional Comments: I have a very reliable 2012 Volvo X60 I purchased in August so transportation will not be an issue. I am available every day over the summer beginning May 15th, except one week in July (5-7 days between July 13-23nd I should know definite dates soon)but I have a list of replacements for that week you could use!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.