Nia a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78753

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I enjoy working with children and watching them grow. Most of my family is in the business with children wether it be a social worker or working at a daycare. And I've always helped out with those things and loved it

Nia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:685618

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/nannying for the past 4 years. I stopped for a little and did some retail work, but it is not for me. Children are my passion and nannying is something I want to get back in to. I've watched twins and triplets before and as many as 3 kids at a time and had no problems or complains. I have plenty of references that i would be happy to share with you. I'm completely fine with light house work and preparing dinner. I've worked with kids as young as 4 weeks to 10 years old, the Job never gets old to me and being apart of and helping someone's family is a added bonus to the job!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.