Megan a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78759

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of kids, and I would love a summer job before starting graduate school.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:685272

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am graduating from TCU in May with a speech-language pathology degree and am looking for work this summer before I return to school to earn a masters degree. I have had a lot of experience with kids. I was a counselor at an overnight summer camp for two summers where kids from 4th grade to 12th grade stay for a week at a time. I have also been babysitting the past seven years for different families in both Austin and Fort Worth. I worked at a tutoring company in Fort Worth with elementary and middle school students. Since I am a speech-language pathology major, I have had experience providing speech therapy to children 2-4. Since I have worked at camp, I love the outdoors and games alike and would love to help you out this summer!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.