Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78749

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The three things I excel at is working with children, working with animals, and working with they elderly. I was told that you need to work at what you love and you will excel.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:679656

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been fortunate to have two baby bothers and full time working mom. There fore my assistance in helping with there child care was necessary. I found that I love children and was good in child care. I spent one summer taking care of a 9 year old brainiac while parents were at work. It was a challenge to keep her intellectually engaged, and motivate her to except new outdoor experiences. While in high school two of my teachers asked me to watch there children as well. I have also taken two parenting classes.

Additional Comments: I am a great person,very reliable and I love to cook. I'm very healthy and in great shape so keeping up with the kids is not a problem. I know I would make the perfect Nanny for you I just hope you will give me a chance to prove it to you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.