Deena a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78754

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My son does so well with other kids his age even older. I also myself love kids, they're so fun to be around. And they're adorable. I'm always available and my schedule is always open for last minute help or emergencies.

Deena nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:678551

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: im very reliable and take this position seriously like I would any other job. I most recent childcare experience was watching a 9 year old boy during week occasional when his mother was working. And usually all day during the weekend. Also I used to watch a 5th and 6th grade girls. I would drive and pick them up from school and to their home and watched them till their mom gets off work.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.