Destiny a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and hope to have some of my own but for now I just really need a job where I could stay home or travel somewhere that isn't too far and I could get to using the bus. Taking care of children is the best job for me, it gives me a lot of experience so I won't be so lost when I decide to have children of my own.

Destiny nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:675407

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: The past childcare experiences I've had were watching children in my own home. I was either an all day job or after school job. If I watched the children when they got off of school, they would bring they're own food to eat for snacks or dinner. I don't mind using my own food. Watching infants or toddlers were the most fun because of their personalities and energy.

Additional Comments: I just want to let parents know that I am married to a women. I hope this doesn't make a difference. I just thought it would be something parents should know about me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.