Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I would love to be an early influence on the brilliant young minds. I eventually want to be a teacher for young children and this would be a great way to start my path. Getting to know someone else's children and being able to teach them something and be a part of their growing.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:664297

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am the youngest first cousin in a very large family, so I had all of my older cousins to help raise me. When I was 5 the first of the second cousins arrived. I learned how to change my first diaper at 5 and we have had a child born every year since then. (For the last 19 years.) I baby sat for cousins and started babysitting my little brother at the age of 10. Was able to cook basic foods by that age. I have always loved children and have always been great with them. When I was in high school, I started baby sitting for family friends. I am now pregnant with my own little boy and am looking to be able to spend time with my little bundle of joy along with a wonderful families children. I am due December 24th and can work up until I "pop" and the great thing about the timing is that most parents have vacation through December until early January. I can be back to working in January.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.