Nanny available in Austin, TX - 659684 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary Beth a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78751

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Both of my parents worked full time when I was growing up, so I had several nannies and they were all wonderful ladies to be around. I need a part-time job, and paying it forward to help a family seems like a great way to go!

Mary Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:659684

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have periodically watched family friend's children whenever their parents wanted a 'date night'. I also volunteered as a Sunday School teacher for several years, ages 6-10! I have some experience with infants, but not as much as toddlers and up.

Additional Comments: I enjoy spending time with kids, I like to cook, and I am excellent at board games. I am a trustworthy individual, and only seek to help a family for some extra income.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.