Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to feel more fulfilled in my work life. Previously, I was a server in a very busy restaurant, which was very stressful. Child care can be anything but relaxing at times, but I'm definitely up for the challenge.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:659385

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've babysat for years for my family, neighbors and friends for years- since middle school. I may not have a lot of "nanny" experience but I love kids and come from a large family myself. I feel that this babysitting experience along with my experiences as a server have made me an excellent multitasker and able to handle just about anything that is thrown my way.

Additional Comments: I am also available for nightly babysitting gigs or whenever I'm needed. I've got very flexible hours!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.