Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78745

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always connected with children very easily. Children inspire me with their honesty and true appreciation for the world. I love to get down on their level and play with them. It is one of the things in life that truly makes me happy. I believe that we can learn a lot about life from children. Their imagination is truly a blessing. I love to entertain children with age appropriate activities such as singing, dancing, playing, and working on basic skills and homework assistance. I am reliable, and hardworking. I will be sure to fulfill your child care needs exactly as directed by you.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:655789

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My name is Jennifer. I am currently attending college classes and working towards my goal in obtaining a career as a pediatric nurse practitioner. I have a lot of experience caring for children. I have a huge family and I grew up "babysitting" all of the younger kids in my family. I started working as a professional nanny when I was a sophomore in high school and have since then worked with kids of all ages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.