Nanny available in austin, TX - 655656 - Nannies4hire.com

robin a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78681

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a special connections to babies & children. I believe they teach us as much as we teach them! Children make us SLOW DOWN and enjoy the small things in life!

robin nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:655656

Experience
10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: If you are searching for a dedicated and loving Nanny with a verifiable track record, look no further because you found me! I offer you an extensive experience in all ages of childcare, errands and light housekeeping; As well as, organizing activities inside and outside the home to make YOUR life easier! My diverse and intense professional background would enable me to bring a significant difference to the activities of your children. As you will see in the attached resume, I am very skilled in supervising and caring for children from 5 weeks old to those fabulous teenage years! ;) My duties include bathing, dressing, nourishing, setting up formulas and changing diapers (cloth or disposable). Moreover, I am well versed in managing children’s day-to-day activities, meals and rest periods. I am also a Mother’s Helper. New moms need all the help they can get between healing and getting to know their new little addition. I can help with bonding, swaddling, nursing techniques and much more to help a new mommy. I know my compassion, loving, mothering side is what separates me from most other candidates. Schedules are very important to children, so they are to me as well. I believe children thrive on knowing what to expect “next” and I pride myself on keeping a schedule that is solid but flexible! My knowledge to teach children in personal hygiene and social development in a fun way makes all kinds of learning fun without the children knowing it! Bonus!! Besides performing childcare tasks, I also possess strong interpersonal and communication skills and enthusiastic to run errands and perform light housekeeping tasks. Grocery shopping, children’s laundry, disinfecting & organizing children’s play areas and bedrooms are just a few tasks that I perform well to help you have more time to be with your children! Furthermore, I possess first aid and CPR Certifications, Medical Assisting Degree, a valid and clean driving record and a reliable vehicle. The attached resume will provide you further details regarding my experience, knowledge, and expertise. As a nurturing and punctual nanny, I’d like to meet with you to discuss this position further. If you would like to contact me, please feel free to call or email at your earliest convince! J Thank you for your time and consideration,


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.