Nanny available in Austin, TX - 654128 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of experience with children and need a temporary job with flexible hours.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:654128

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have a bachelors of science in human development and family sciences-early childhood option. I started babysitting when I was 15 for multiple families in my neighborhood with children of varying ages. I worked and volunteered at a school where I interacted with infants through pre-school age. I was a long-term nanny for primarily a 9 month old but also helped with their 7 year old and I was an occasional nanny for a family with an infant, a 4 year old and 6 year old. I mainly have experience with boys but have no problem looking after girls.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.