Anastasia a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78744

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for almost a year and I love being able to do more than just care for the child, but become a part of the family and really help the family as well as the child.

Anastasia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:653594

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Anastasia, and I have worked with children for about 7 years now. Currently, I am going to school to double major in early childhood education and psychology to become a family and marriage counselor. I have worked with children of all ages, and even have experience volunteering with special needs children as well. Children are a huge part of my life, every single child I have the pleasure of knowing becomes attached to me emotionally as if they were like my own child. Every day, I dedicate myself to the educational, physical, and emotional needs of the children and the needs of the family as well. I consider myself fun, creative, responsible, love pets, have my own car, and am a nonsmoker. I have my CPR and First Aid License and I know how to swim real well. I also enjoy cleaning, running errands, reading, the outdoors, and finding new and creative things to do. Homework is not an issue if that is one of your requests. One of my favorite things is watching a child learn something new. If you have any questions or need to contact me, please don't hesitate, I would love to help you as much as I can!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.