Nanny available in austin, TX - 651991 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy helping children. There is so much more to being a nanny than just watching the kids. I love becoming active in their hobbies and all of the activities that young kids enjoy at this time. I would love to become a role model for them and help with any challenges that they may face.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:651991

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have ample knowledge of childcare experience. Ages ranging from 1 years old to 8 years old. With this experience I was a nanny for a single mother with a daughter. I started nannying for her when she was two years old and maintained this job for about two years. I was responsible in helping with potty training, bath time, making dinner, bed time and all extra curricular activities. This family also happened to be vegan so all meals I prepared had to fit their special dietary needs. I was extremely close with this family and looked upon my position not as just a job but as a loving caregiver, since I was with her almost everyday. I have enjoyed watching her grow into the young girl she is now. I am still very close with them and cherish our bond.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.