Clair a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78745

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children. Someday I may become a teacher, but that is not an option for me without a teaching certificate. Nannying is a wonderful way to gain more experience working with children, and I'll be happy knowing that I'm helping real families out there.

Clair nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:642423

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Most of my childcare experience is due to the 3 years I worked as an Education Assistant. I worked with children between the ages of 5 and 10. Prior to that, I babysat for one family for a year, looking after their 1-year-old, 6-year-old, and 8-year-old.

Additional Comments: I have a Psychology degree, I'm extremely easy to work with, I have a pleasant disposition, I know how to have fun with kids while still maintaining discipline.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.