Nanny available in Austin, TX - 641658 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny because of the personal relationship you gain with the family. I like the one on one attention you can give for the children unlike in a daycare setting. I love to help and I feel I can focus more on a family and give them all of the services I can provide.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:641658

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have over five years of experience working with children infant to school age in a licensed childcare facility as well in a home. I also have experience with special needs children and children with autism. I've potty trained lots of children and assisted parents in accomplishing any other goals they may have for their children. I've also done homework help and drove children to activities, school pick up, and grocery runs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.