Gia a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel like I'm doing something worth my time when I nanny. I also am trying to have children of my own and practice makes perfect!

Gia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:627204

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been working will children all my life, I started in high school as a student leader for an after school program for children, while in college I was a nanny for a family of 7, infant to 7 years old, and I also worked in a mental health facility for children ages 5 - 18 for 9 months.

Additional Comments: I am very energetic, into healthy living, and believe children learn through play and activities. I'm also a photographer so documenting the time you are away will be no problem, I know everyone loves pictures of their kiddos :]

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.