Nanny available in Austin, TX - 614255 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children is the simple answer. I am great at it and I have a lot of patience.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:614255

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I currently run my own nanny care business and have worked with families with single,or multiple children. I have been in the business of childcare for at least six years. I started out as a care provider at an in home day care. I then moved on to working for a church day care. Following that I started becoming a nanny for families doing care in their homes. I also have worked with children with various disabilities. I was previously certified as a nursing assistant in my home state of Minnesota. I am returning to get my first aid and CPR training for infants and children as well as adults. I am very passionate about children even though I do not have any of my own I will give your children the most quality care I can provide. I understand that making a decision to leave your children with a nanny can be quite nerve wracking but I assure you they will be in great hands.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.