ileana a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78754

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always work with children, I feel really good helping families with their kids. As a child my parents always had trouble finding nannies for my siblins an I was too yound to help. I know how importan is to find the perfect person to trust leaving your kids with. I know I can help, my parents raise me to be responsible and reliable. I believe that with communication anything can be solve.

ileana nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:601217

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Ileana I love to care for children, I took care of my sister since she was 1 yr, she is 18 now and ever since all my jobs have been with children. I have child care experience with private home and daycare centers, I have work with every age group, some of my responsibilities included implementation of weekly lesson plans; provide the educational development of the child on an individual basis. Handling meals and study time, also as a private nanny some of my responsibilities were to protect the health and safety of 3 children ages 9 yr, 4yr, 7 months. Responsible for meals and some house keeping, transportation to and from school assisted with homework and extra curriculum activities. I love children and I have taken care of them since very young. I understand that I am responsible for the most precious value of a parent and I like to follow every requirement a parent has. I like to read and cook. I am an energetic person, who likes to work hard, I am fluent in English and Spanish.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.