Nanny available in Austin, TX - 556611 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78749

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

There is something so wonderful about the imaginations of children. Their love is unconditional and that is something that is to be appreciated. Working at xx or the local grocery store would of course make money, but there is someone more at stake with nannying. The chance to make a difference in a child's life. That is a wonderful thing!

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:556611

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for the past few years. They have been various ages, both boys and girls and I loved every minute of it! Also, for two years, four days a week, I went to elementary schools around Austin and worked with students who were falling behind academically or students who had behavioral problems. It was by far the most enriching experience of my life to date.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.