Cicely a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78744

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children.

Cicely nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:556019

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Growing up in a family of nine, I have had plenty of childcare experience. I have not only cared for my younger brother who is Autistic, but also my five nieces and nephews. I care for them occasionally and as often as possible. Most recently, I cared for my niece who is now two (about to be three) and have been taking care of her off and on since she was a newborn.

Additional Comments: I am a full-time student at St. Edwards University. I am majoring in Communication and Business. I have listed my hours that I am available and hope that I can be helpful for someone in need of childcare.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.