Kiara a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78728

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In high school I would always babysit during the weekends and it is something I am happy doing. I love learning new things and being a part of the new generation.

Kiara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:551568

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My name is Kiara. I am a 22-year-old college student currently focusing on attaining a certification as an EMT while pursuing a Bachelor's degree in Nursing. At the moment, I am First Aid and CPR certified. I volunteer at a medical center two days a week inside the Emergency Department and Labor and Delivery, so I am constantly learning something new. I have had experience working with infants and children from ages 2 months through 5 in a child development center and during the fall, I was working as a part-time soccer referee for kids ages 3-6 years. It was definitely an experience. I am excited to have found and I look forward to meeting anybody interested in hiring me as their part-time nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.