Nanny available in Austin, TX - 540083 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss being around children. My family is very big with lots of little ones, and it is something I've grown accustomed to.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:540083

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 3 children this past year - twin girls, ages 3 and their older brother, age 5. I also started babysitting when I was 12 years old. I have done so off and on since then. I am very much used to children and love to be around them. My aunt has 11 kids ranging from age 2 to 12, and some of them have a disability, so I have experienced almost every level possible while watching kids! I just recently moved from Phoenix where I was a nanny for 2 children - age 9 & 11


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.