Shara a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and helping out families that do not have the time and need some assistance with taking care of their children. During summers I use to go to California and take care of my cousins while my aunt was at work, and it she truly appreciated the help. It was a very rewarding feeling.

Shara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:539834

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: In high school I was a teacher's aid for the life skills class, my sister is also autistic. I was a camp counselor. Camp summer the age group I worked with was 3-5 and I worked with all age groups up to age 12.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bengali,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.