Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I love working with children and find it very rewarding. In early high school, I realized that I had a natural instinct for working with children and decided to base my career in it. I love that each child has a unique and special personality, and I gain so much from every single relationship I develope with a child.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:534449

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Most recently, I was in charge of watching 3 children, ages 6, 3, and 3 months 50 hours a week, Monday-Friday for a year and a half. I prepared breakfast, lunch, snack time, and dinners occasionally. I changed the children's diapers, clothes, and bathed them. I took the kids to and from activities, including school, preschool, gymnastics, play dates, music class, doctor appointments etc. I read and sang to them, and went to various parks often. Also, we would spend time inside playing with play-doh, coloring, baking projects, games, and assorted sports toys. I also helped with light housekeeping, such as helping with dishes, laundry, errands and putting away toys. Previously, I had worked at a preschool in Seattle, WA as an informal teacher's assistant, where I helped with various classroom activities. I also have extensive babysitting experience for multiple families, with children of varying ages (infant-12 years).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.