Nanny available in Austin , TX - 520631 - Nannies4hire.com

Bianca a Nanny for Hire in Austin , TX 78750

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and working in childcare. I enjoy teaching them and watching them grow and learn. Nannying has been a passion of mine from a very young age. I throughly enjoy childcare it almost doesn't even feel like a job for me.

Bianca nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:520631

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare since I was 12 years old. I started off babysitting in a church for mothers day out program. Families began asking me to watch their children outside of that. I started working for 8+ different families and occasionally working in the nursery at the church as well. When I was 15 I started nannying for a family of three, full time, ranging from 6 months to 8 years old. I continued my childcare education and began working at a daycare as a lead teacher for ages 18-24 months as well as the after school program for 2 years. I am CDA and I am CPR certified, clean driving record with personal transportation.

Additional Comments: Being homeschooled allowed me to pursue my passion in childcare. Recently relocated to Austin Tx. I look forward to becoming a part of your family!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.