Kristine a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am recently married and I am looking for a job to help supplement my husbands income. I currently work as a part time nanny on Tuesdays and as a music teacher on Mondays.

Kristine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:504845

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I grew up the second oldest in a family with six children and I often helped my mom with my four younger siblings. This included everything from watching my baby sister to driving my brothers to school or sports practices. I also have experience babysitting for other families such as my neighbor whose three children I watched frequently for six years. This began when the kids were 0, 2, and 8 years old and continued until they were 6, 8, and 14, so I have experience with a wide range of ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.