Kimberley a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78759

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my nature to be a stable and loving force in the lives of children. I have been a teacher for half my life to children.

Kimberley nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:486300

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I love working with children,it comes naturally. I get so much from the children in return. By teaching children and working in the arts keeps me young at heart. I am open minded and always curious in everything I encounter. Been told by many that I am very nurturing and loving with a sensitive spirit. If you are to read my resume and view my background you will find that I have woven my passion for art into an outlet working with children. I have had extensive experience working with newborns too!

Additional Comments: Artist, Art Teacher, Professional Cook

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.