Nanny available in Austin, TX - 486270 - Nannies4hire.com

Annalise a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. They bring me such joy and being able to interact with kids for my job is an amazing benefit. I think that there is a need for parents to have childcare and I would love to fill that need.

Annalise nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:486270

Experience
5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have lived in a family with seven children for my whole life. I have worked in a childcare facility for over a year taking care of infants to four year olds. I also have babysat many times for many different families. I taught swim lessons to children last summer. I have also worked at a children's camp the last two summers taking care of kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.