Nanny available in Austin, TX - 463299 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because ; I really enjoy and love to be around newborns, babies, toddlers and children.I want to be part of their amazing emotional, intellectual and physical development.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:463299

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I enjoy taking care of children . I engage them in fun, instructional and healthy activities which help children to learn and grow in a safety environment. I also have experience with twins and newborns.

Additional Comments: I am honest, trustworthy, experienced,and with excellent references. I will do everything in my power to satisfy the family's rules and expectations for this position.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.