Lynsi a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello. My name is Lynsi and I would love to speak with you about potentially lending a hand to your family! I have an extensive background with children of all ages and domestic obligations. I am responsible for the two toddlers, three dogs, all shopping, personal assistance, scheduling, housekeeping, laundry, organization, and meal preparation for the entire household and any guest. Experience in special diet restrictions caused by celiac disease or other personal preferences. I am extremely efficient and make proper time management a priority. I hold education very high and take every opportunity to teach the kiddos. I have always held consistent as well as high expectations for all of my youngsters and have yet to be let down thus far. I love being able to give back to the world by helping create more contributing, respectful and loving members of society. I have great working references and truly love being a domestic help to such great families. I can only hope to continue with such luck in the future. I love what I do and take a lot of pride in the families I have been blessed to be involved with over the years. I currently live and work in North Dallas. However, I am seeking a new family in the Austin Area. We are looking to relocate in a few months and I would love to connect with a family before hand to insure a smooth transition. We need to be closer to friends and family in Austin though I love my current family here so much. As much notice as I can give them would be greatly appreciated.

Lynsi nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:448803

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Vast experience in All ages. Infant to 13yrs old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.