Avery a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78738

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I am very reliable and I am very suited for a nanny position. I have been working with kids since I was 15 and the bulk of my jobs have been with children. I have been searching for a family and I hope I find the perfect one :)

Avery nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:386407

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 15 babysitting for family friends and such. I have worked at golds gym in their child care facility, and at the world of tennis in their kids court. I also was a preschool camp counselor teaching 3-5 year olds tennis and golf for 4 years in a row. Through my numerous jobs I have acquired many families that I regularly sit for. I work mostly with infants to 5 years, but I have worked with older and am comfortable with any age child. I am CPR/First aid certified and I am always on time and I am very flexible and willing to do just about anything you need me to do.

Additional Comments: I am infant,child, and adult CPR/first AID certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.