Cambria a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love seeing children learn different things everyday and being able to accomplish something. I love knowing that I get to be a part of the things that they do and learn. I love kids :)

Cambria nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:370200

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Well I have had over 14 years experience in childcare. I have done everything from babysitting, after school programs, and being a nanny. I have worked with k-5th as well as toddlers and infants. There isn't a specific age group I would rather work with because they are all great ages. I love kids in general! I have nannied for 3 families and while I realize that isn't alot my experience is above and beyond.

Additional Comments: I love kids

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.