Nanny available in austin, TX - 359850 - Nannies4hire.com

diana a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I know personally from my experience with my own children, how hard it is to leave your children. I really do enjoy spending time with children and helping them learn. I understand the level of compassion and patience it takes when caring for children.

diana nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:359850

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have past experience in a childcare setting for over 5 years. I held variation positions during my career as a child care provider. My past positions include infant teacher, toddler teacher, infant lead, toddler lead, and administrative support.

Additional Comments: I have a child with special needs so i am familiar with working and helping children with special needs. Which includes ADHD,ODD, impulse issues. I also hold a ParaEducator certificate from Acc and another ParaEducator certificate for special needs children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.