Nanny available in Austin, TX - 327252 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think i work really well with kids ,and what better job to apply these skills to than being a nanny. I know i can have fun with the children, while still being able to maintain them under control with the rules they are given to by the parents.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:327252

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Ive grown up in a very large family, where Ive had to take care of many of my younger cousins throughout the years. Having done so i am very outgoing and i love to interact with kids, of all different ages. In addition to having plenty experience with family, I also have three years experience with two other families and taking care of their children full time in the summer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.