Nanny available in Austin, TX - 276259 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! I've always enjoyed spending time with children. I love being able to help, teach, and know that I'm making a difference in children's lives.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:276259

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 12. I worked as a CCD (sunday school) teacher aid in high school. I worked at a daycare center in New Braunfels, TX for part of my senior year of high school (2004). I worked as a tutor for 3rd and 5th graders for a semester, while attending UNT (2005). After that, I babysat for a friend of the family while she took night classes ('06-'07). I also worked during summer of 2007 as a temp for a nanny agency. I started back working as a temp for said company in early June 2012, and work several days a week with ages ranging from infant to 12 years old.

Additional Comments: A little about me: I have two younger sisters that I helped raise. The youngest is special needs. I love art and finding fun and creative activities for children. I am a very laid back person who likes to paint and do photography in my free time. I am also a Veggetarian; however, I don't mind cooking for meat eaters. I have a couple visible tattoos (one on each forearm and on on my right ankle). I love animals (allergic to cats though). I have two pit mixes and would have no problem working in a household with dogs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.