Nanny available in Austin, TX - 267378 - Nannies4hire.com

Pauline a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78744

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to make a difference in the life of a child.

Pauline nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:267378

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have 30+ years experience with children of all ages. I have been babysitting so long that I am now babysitting children of the children I babysat for 30+ years ago. I have experience with multiples and special needs children. I am also a Sunday pre-school teacher at my church. This is the way I see it, you are turning over your children, your home and everything else surrounding your life while you go out and do what you need to do, whatever that may be. While you are gone you expect your children and home to be well taken care of. I am honored that you would trust me with your children and your home. I will do everything within my power to make sure it's all returned safe and sound to you. That's what you truly want - to be secure in the knowledge that your children are safe, loved and well taken care of. That's the peace of mind I can give you. I have provided excellent references for you to contact. Thank you for your time and consideration.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:12/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.