Annette a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78749

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find it very rewarding and I enjoy seeing the way they think and the adorable little things that they say! I like the feeling of knowing I taught them something valuable that they can use for the rest of their life and the accomplished feeling I get after I leave for the day.

Annette nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:252484

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years experience in child care, and Iíve been a nanny since 2007. I've worked with children ages newborn to school age. I've worked being a mothers helper, done after school pick ups, and worked overnights. I have great experience working with children and also great references.

Additional Comments: I am a newlywed and have enjoyed every moment of being married. Its been one of the best experiences! I am also currently attending college to be come a surgical technician and when I am not busy with homework I enjoy scrap booking, sewing, dance, working out, swimming, trying new foods, any water related activity, being out doors and and traveling. I'm by no means a couch potato and prefer to be doing something productive vs. flipping through TV channels.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.