lauren a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78722

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to enjoy what I do for my living. I love children and I have a very big fun energetic side to me so I feel like I can definately add to their lives. I also like working on projects with them like arts and crafts doing activities that are artsy. All in all, I am eager to be a nanny to where the children can trust and we can have fun!

lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:218488

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: throughout college and mostly on my summer breaks in between semesters early on I have babysatt and I feel like its rewarding to inspire and motive kids and grow close to them and be a possitive person to their lives. I love kids and I used to watch many of the kids in my old neighboorhood when I lived in New Jersey and I did mother's helper work too and LOVED IT!

Additional Comments: I currently reside in Austin and will move for the right family back to NYC

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.