Laura a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78759

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy being a part of their growth and development. I enjoy being silly and laughing, playing, singing, creating, and even simply chatting with the children on their level and encouraging them to be their own person and teaching them to take responsibility for themselves and their own actions in all things.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:156329

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been and am a career nanny with experience from newborn and up. I am best at multi-tasking as a nanny/household manager.

Additional Comments: I am a career nanny looking for a family I can be with for a long time. I love children and take my role as their care giver very seriously. I like to think of my place within the famiy as a partnership in creating an environment that benefits not only the children, but the family as a whole.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.