Nanny available in Austin, TX - 126963 - Nannies4hire.com

Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78754

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I nannied for one year in college and it was a great experience. I taught for 5 years and I'm looking for some work this summer.

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:126963

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've always loved working with children. I'm a certified school teacher. I taught for 5 years, I was a nanny for 1 year in college and have many other experiences working with children from babysitting my little brother, nephews, neighbors to working in church nurseries to volunteering with children in schools and orphanages in Mexico. I am not currently teaching because i took a year off to travel the world.

Additional Comments: I am extremely active. I love to see kids moving and playing and away from screens and technology. Also I am an avid reader and have experience teaching and tutoring all ages. Learning is a passion of mine. My favorite is hands on science experiments which combines the two! For example making a hypothesis and testing the density of objects in water or oil. Cooking and healthy eating are activities I enjoy. Teaching kids how to safely use the kitchen and nourish their bodies is such fun.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.