donna a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i like to give one on one attention, love kids but only want to work with one or two not a whole classroom full.... I have a two year old son who will accompany me I'm a stay at home mom looking to find other children to interact with son regularly

donna nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:121351

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Started out as a substitute, and then was hired on full time. The fist year I worked with the older two’s class as an assistant. I was to assist with managing the classroom that consisted of 13, 2 to 3 year-old children. Provide children with learning experiences that promote their cognitive, social and emotional development. Deliver individualized instruction in all areas of the curriculum. Assist teacher with creating and implementing lesson plans, and keep a tidy classroom. After that year was over I started with the one year old class.

Additional Comments: My two year old son is very well behaved, I'm looking for a family who wouldn't mind me bring my son with me pay is very negotiable only looking to be part time willing to fix meals for the children

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Czech Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.