Nanny available in Austin, TX - 120513 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynsey a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78748

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

included below

Lynsey nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:120513

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV, TX


My past childcare experience: I am an experienced nanny so I know what dress is best for dollie, what car is the fastest or how to soothe crying baby! I also am a pretty good boo-boo kisser and a awesome sunggler! I am that someone to play outside when the weather is good, make a snowman when its cold, color in coloring books and make pillow forts when its rainy (or go outside to stomp in the puddles.. Im not afraid to get dirty :) and do projects for holidays. I make sure to incorporate music, reading, arts and crafts, playing outside (weather permitting) or learning colors, letters, shapes (if age appropriate) into daily conversations. I take an interest in them to help develop mentally and althletically (Im still young.. I can keep up wtih the little ones:) I like to go on outings whether it be a picnic or to going to the library for story-time. I started as a mother's helper at 13, grew into a babysitter/nanny and after high-school Au paired in London for a little bit and still going strong at 24. I have had live-in and live-out positions with amazing families over the years. Most of my experience is with infants/toddlers. I am an outgoing, honest, friendly, easy going/down to earth girl who is always caught smiling! I have a good head on my shoulders to make the right decisions. I am also patient and understanding which is crucial with child care. I think my caring and playful nature draws children to me and I like to think that the relationships I have with all the children I have cared for over the years, I have somehow enriched their lives. I enjoy working with children and their endless energy and laughter. I think they are pride and joy and so fun to be around. I love interacting with them and teaching them things (You can learn so much from them as well). I interact with them on the floor, anything that nurses their curiosity. But most importantly your child's safety is first and foremost. I am confident in my abilities as a nanny/babysitter. I find this job fulfilling, challenging and rewarding. My responsibilities as a nanny will include providing your children with kindness and love. I wont be just a babysitter. You become a sister, friend and mentor, maybe I need to add that Ill be your child's personal cook, nurse, teacher, chauffeur, stroller pusher too! :) All in all, I will treat them as if they were my own.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.